Contact Directory

For enquiries on how to get involved in any department or group, please find below their contact emails.

#

Department or Group

Email

 

1

Believers Academy

believers@rhemachapel.ca

 

2

Sunday School

sundayschool@rhemachapel.ca

 

3

Library

library@rhemachapel.ca

 

4

School of Disciples

sodab3@rhemachapel.ca

 

5

Drama

drama@rhemachapel.ca

 

6

Prayer

prayer@rhemachapel.ca

 

7

Evangelism

evangelism@rhemachapel.ca

 

8

Choir

choir@rhemachapel.ca

 

9

Multimedia

multimedia@rhemachapel.ca

 

10

E-News

enews@rhemachapel.ca

 

11

Publications

publications@rhemachapel.ca

 

12

Traffic Marshalls

trafficmarshalls@rhemachapel.ca

 

13

Ushering

ushering@rhemachapel.ca

 

14

Follow-Up

followup@rhemachapel.ca

 

15

Protocol

protocol@rhemachapel.ca

 

16

Maintenance

maintenance@rhemachapel.ca

 

17

Aesthetics

aesthetics@rhemachapel.ca

 

18

Finance

finance@rhemachapel.ca

 

19

Admin

admin@rhemachapel.ca

 

20

Health & Safety

healthsafety@rhemachapel.ca

 

21

Counseling

counseling@rhemachapel.ca

 

22

Young Couple’s Forum

youngcouples@rhemachapel.ca

 

23

Children

children@rhemachapel.ca

 

24

Teenagers

teenagers@rhemachapel.ca

 

25

Daniel Generation

dg@rhemachapel.ca

 

26

The Chosen Ones

t-chosen1@rhemachapel.ca

 

27

Women

women@rhemachapel.ca

 

28

Men

men@rhemachapel.ca

 

29

Seniors Forum

seniors@rhemachapel.ca

 

30

Help & Support

helpsupport@rhemachapel.ca

 

31

Eternity FC

eternityfc@rhemachapel.ca

 

32

Food Bank

foodbank@rhemachapel.ca